Gice I feel better now. I kind of think I have too many at one time but I am mostly okay with it because of how the reels work. I mean I see five skateboarding videos sometime or floods or something and all these videos are different.
I want to boost the glitterbear video but I am waiting.
I think I will boost it after the pink spiral and blue bunny are done. It would have been good to do the mouse one at that time but I made my choice and I believe it is okay.
Gice also the happy easter meme but I feel that being the end of that. Do any of my India pals have any opinions?
Ok one person just told me I could boost the glitter bear if I want to. Hmm I just think maybe I should wait.
Thanks though. Ravneet is so proud of me.
Do you guys think I should take my medicine now?
I am thinking maybe at 4 am.
Or maybe skip.
I am not really sure.
Well, ups and downs live and learn. I feel back to normal. I mean what was the problem? I just had that art feeling when there is not a good rendition.
Any thoughts about the nami walk post? I mean I don’t know but I just feel that it is good to do what I can.
Well have a good day everyone.
No comments:
Post a Comment