Hello everyone I just saw an okay comedy video. It was about communism. It was a cooking video but there wasn’t really any food to be found and they had to escape. The only issue is that people are being held in inhumane detention centers. So where is your joke now. I mean that is an evil from the conservative side. I just do see it that way even though I think the democrats didn’t do that great on immigration either.
Anyway it is kind of boring when I try to talk about society and the country. So I am trying to do another glitter bear video now. What else should I be doing? Watching basketball? I just don’t want to.
Tomorrow I am going to eat mexican with my sister.
She has really done great for me on this trip.
Should I be working on another thin book?
I just don’t have the material for it.
Gice Monday I have that class. Ed from Nami told me not to freak out about the license. I appreciate that.
I didn’t really do well in that group yesterday.
Well have a good day everyone.
No comments:
Post a Comment